Endometrium Cuntplow, CK'GX - Industrial Accident Report #226 release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Industrial Accident Report #226
1 Universal Mishap 1:10
2 Persuasion 2:40
3 Future Nulled 1:24
4 Concrete Casket 2:30
5 Consuming Terror 3:02
6 Will Surgery... 1:00
7 Make It Right Again? 2:35
8 Adored 2:17
9 Oil Derivative 4:38
10 Starvation 2:03
Music video clips:

Watch now Endometrium Cuntplow, CK'GX's video clip of album "Industrial Accident Report #226"

Profile of this release:

What more about Endometrium Cuntplow, CK'GX - Industrial Accident Report #226 release:

Styles of this album are: Rhythmic Noise music  Hardcore music  Industrial music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Love Torture Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008-12-12 year. US
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Mini
  • Limited Edition
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008-12-12

See also releases of Endometrium Cuntplow, CK'GX:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Industrial Accident Report #226 below: