Smith & Mudd - Le Suivant release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Le Suivant
1 New Sofa 2:49
2 Genoa 5:34
3 Little Millie 4:16
4 The Delivery Man 5:29
5 Le Suivant 4:40
6 Two Rivers 5:56
7 Ninety Three 5:45
8 Wem 3:56
9 The Waiting 3:36
10 Annette Road 4:52
Music video clips:

Watch now Smith & Mudd's video clip of album "Le Suivant"

Profile of this release:

What more about Smith & Mudd - Le Suivant release:

Styles of this album are: Downtempo music  Disco music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Claremont 56 (catalog number C56CD004)
This album was released in 2009-06-01 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009-06-01

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork Ben Kehoe
Artwork Mudd
Mastered By Mark Rayner
Other [Sleevenotes] Moonboots
Photography By Ian Williams (7)
Written-By, Producer Ben Smith
Written-By, Producer Paul N. Murphy

See also releases of Smith & Mudd:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Le Suivant below: