Helena Gough - Mikroklimata release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Tephra 7:14
2 Cloister 13:45
3 Spores 8:31
4 Protonema 7:11
Music video clips:

Watch now Helena Gough's video clip of album "Mikroklimata"

Profile of this release:

What more about Helena Gough - Mikroklimata release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Entr'acte (catalog number E91)
This album was released in 2010 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session musiciants:

Mastered By Rashad Becker
Sounds [Includes Material Derived From Recording Sessions With] George Cremaschi
Sounds [Includes Material Derived From Recording Sessions With] Peter Evans (2)

See also releases of Helena Gough:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Mikroklimata below: