Butterfly Temple - Колесо Чернобога (Wheel Of Chernobog) release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Колесо Чернобога (Wheel Of Chernobog)
1 Тропа (The Pathway) 1:49
2 Хорт Ямы (Khort Yamy) 3:03
3 Демиург Экстаза (Demiurge Of Extasy) 5:29
4 Чернобога Псы (Hounds Of Chernobog) 1:38
5 Зри Сатано! (Lo, Satano!) 5:51
6 Оборот (The Turn) 0:40
7 Пасхальный Убийца (Paschal Murderer) 5:03
8 Калейдоскоп 69 (Kaleidoscope 69) 5:04
9 Lethargy Terror 3:36
10 Тайна (Mystery) 1:02
11 Триумфатор Воли (Triumphator Of Will) 3:16
12 Мы Два Крыла (We Are Two Wings) 5:16
13 Колыбельная Мертвым (Lullaby To The Dead) 0:50
14 Увертюра (Overture) 2:17
Music video clips:

Watch now Butterfly Temple's video clip of album "Колесо Чернобога (Wheel Of Chernobog)"

Profile of this release:

What more about Butterfly Temple - Колесо Чернобога (Wheel Of Chernobog) release:

Styles of this album are: Death Metal music  Doom Metal music  Viking Metal music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Irond (catalog number IROND CD 01-35 УП)
Format of the release is CD , Album

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass [Бас] Aleksandr
Drums [Ударные] Aleksej
Engineer Ian Survillo
Guitar [Гитара] Mihail (2)
Guitar [Гитара] Valera (2)
Keyboards [Клавишныe] Aven (2)
Layout Dmitriy
Lead Vocals [Female / Женский Вокал] Ksenia
Lead Vocals [Мужской Вокал] Abrej
Lyrics By Abrej
Lyrics By Lesyar
Music By Butterfly Temple
Trumpet [Труба] Сергей Котельников
Vocals [Вокал] Lesyar

See also releases of Butterfly Temple:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Колесо Чернобога (Wheel Of Chernobog) below: