Emika - Dva release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Hush (Interlude) 1:51
2 Young Minds 3:30
3 She Beats 3:58
4 Filters 4:02
5 After The Fall 4:48
6 Sing To Me 4:13
7 Dem Worlds 4:08
8 Primary Colours 4:08
9 Sleep With My Enemies 4:48
10 Wicked Game 3:56
11 Fight For Your Love 3:50
12 Mouth To Mouth 6:28
13 Searching 4:09
14 Centuries 3:30
15 Criminal Gift 3:25
Music video clips:

Watch now Emika's video clip of album "Dva"

Profile of this release:

What more about Emika - Dva release:

Styles of this album are: Dubstep music  Trip Hop music  Dub music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZENCD199)
This album was released in 2013-06-10 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2013-06-10

The album included the following session musiciants:

A&R Simon Skevington
Executive-Producer Hank Shocklee
Management [Executive Producer] Jo-Ann Nina
Mastered By Hue Jah Fink
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By Ema Joly
Written-By, Composed By, Performer Emika

See also releases of Emika:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Dva below: