Emika - Dva release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Hush (Interlude) 1:51
A2 Young Minds 3:30
A3 She Beats 3:58
A4 Filters 4:02
B1 After The Fall 4:48
B2 Sing To Me 4:13
B3 Dem Worlds 4:08
B4 Primary Colours 4:08
C1 Sleep With My Enemies 4:48
C2 Wicked Game 3:56
C3 Fight For Your Love 3:50
D1 Mouth To Mouth 6:28
D2 Searching 4:09
D3 Centuries 3:30
D4 Criminal Gift 3:25
Music video clips:

Watch now Emika's video clip of album "Dva"

Profile of this release:

What more about Emika - Dva release:

Styles of this album are: Dubstep music  Trip Hop music  Dub music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZEN199)
This album was released in 2013-06-10 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2013-06-10

The album included the following session musiciants:

A&R Simon Skevington
Composed By Emika
Design Michael Hain
Executive-Producer Hank Shocklee
Lacquer Cut By (Uncredited) Kevin Metcalfe
Layout Michael Hain
Management [Executive Production] Jo-Ann Nina
Mastered By Hue Jah Fink
Mixed By Ema Joly
Performer Emika
Photography Madison
Producer Ema Joly
Recorded By Ema Joly
Written-By Emika

See also releases of Emika:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Dva below: