Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Shadows Lights 5:11
2 Re-Up 3:49
3 Ghost Rider 5:10
4 Brutal Piss Rods 11:09
5 Sexodrone 10:37
Atlas ?
6 At Last 10:02
7 Angel With Iron Wings 7:33
8 Secret Tear 9:40
Music video clips:

Watch now Étant Donnés, Alan Vega, Lydia Lunch, Genesis Breyer P-Orridge's video clip of album "Re-Up"

Profile of this release:

What more about Étant Donnés, Alan Vega, Lydia Lunch, Genesis Breyer P-Orridge - Re-Up release:

Styles of this album are: Spoken Word music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Les Disques Du Soleil Et De L'Acier (catalog number C-DSA54061)
This album was released in 1999 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following session musiciants:

Composed By [Music] Bachir Attar
Composed By [Music] Mark Cunningham
Composed By [Music] Suicide
Composed By [Music] Étant Donnés
Cover [Cover Art], Photography By Étant Donnés
Design Artworc
Engineer Perkin Barnes
Lyrics By Alan Vega
Lyrics By Genesis Breyer P-Orridge
Lyrics By Lydia Lunch
Lyrics By Étant Donnés
Mastered By Tom Meyer
Mixed By Larry Thrasher
Mixed By Étant Donnés
Performer [Ghaita] Bachir Attar
Performer [Music] Étant Donnés
Producer Étant Donnés
Trumpet Mark Cunningham
Vocals Alan Vega
Vocals Genesis Breyer P-Orridge
Vocals Lydia Lunch
Written-By Suicide

See also releases of Étant Donnés, Alan Vega, Lydia Lunch, Genesis Breyer P-Orridge:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Re-Up below: