Lydia Lunch - Hysterie release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Red Alert ?
A2 Orphans ?
A3 The Closet ?
A4 Burning Rubber ?
A5 I Woke Up Dreaming ?
A6 Freud In Flop ?
A7 Baby Doll ?
A8 Race Mixing ?
A9 Crown Of Thorns ?
A10 Red Alert ?
B1 Try Me ?
B2 Staircase ?
B3 I Am The Lord Jesus ?
B4 Case #14 ?
B5 See Pretty ?
B6 G-I Blue ?
B7 Tornado Warnings ?
B8 Sidewalk ?
C1 Swamp ?
C2 Run Thru The Jungle ?
C3 Motor Oil Shanty ?
C4 Love Split With Blood ?
C5 Ran Away Dark ?
C6 Diddy Wah Diddy ?
C7 Lazy In Love ?
C8 Dead Me You Beside ?
D1 I Fell In Love With A Ghost ?
D2 As She Weeps ?
D3 Der Karibische Western ?
Music video clips:

Watch now Lydia Lunch's video clip of album "Hysterie"

Profile of this release:

What more about Lydia Lunch - Hysterie release:

Styles of this album are: Punk music  Avantgarde music  No Wave music  Post-Punk music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Widowspeak Productions (catalog number WSP 8)
This album was released in 1987 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Limited Edition
First date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following session musiciants:

Compiled By Lydia Lunch
Mastered By Gary Hobish
Photography By [8 Eyed Spy] David Kennedy (10)
Photography By [Cover] Christina Birrer
Photography By [Teenage Jesus, Beirut Slump] Julia Gorton
Sleeve Notes J.G. Thirlwell
Sleeve Notes Lydia Lunch
Tape [Tapes Reprocessed] J.G. Thirlwell

See also releases of Lydia Lunch:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Hysterie below: