Butterfly Temple - The Times Of Mara release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Times Of Mara
1 Чертоги Безмолвия / Неба Слеза ?
2 Волчий Пастырь ?
3 Песнь Вольных Ветров ?
4 Вспомни Забвения Свет ?
5 Время Мары ?
6 Ночью Хладом, Лунным Светом... ?
7 Коловорот ?
8 Возвращение ?
9 Тризна ?
Bonus Track ?
10 Подруга ?
video Vikingtid ?
Music video clips:

Watch now Butterfly Temple's video clip of album "The Times Of Mara"

Profile of this release:

What more about Butterfly Temple - The Times Of Mara release:

Styles of this album are: Heavy Metal music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sleaszy Rider Records (catalog number SR-0078)
This album was released in 2008 year. Greece
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass Aleksandr
Drums Aleksej
Flute Олег Мишин
Keyboards Aven (2)
Lead Guitar Valera (2)
Lead Vocals Abrej
Lead Vocals Miron (3)
Rhythm Guitar Mihail (2)
Vocals Ольга Джусова

See also releases of Butterfly Temple:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Times Of Mara below: