Martin J. Cummings

Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Northerner:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Northerner - There'll Be Other Holidays There'll Be Other Holidays 7 mp3 2008-02-18 Misplaced Music
2 The Ridings 24 mp3 2009-02-23 Home Assembly Music
3 Northerner - 1976 1976 6 mp3 2009-10-26 hibernate
4 Northerner - I Am On Your Side I Am On Your Side 10 mp3 2012-03-12 Home Assembly Music
5 Northerner - Northerner Remixes Northerner Remixes 6 mp3 2012-03-12 Home Assembly Music
Select page:
Video clips of Northerner:

Watch now Northerner's video clips! Click right here:

Please leave your comment about Northerner below: