Ray Ogar

Ray Ogar

Find this artist on the Web: http://www.rayogar.com/music

Discography of Ray Ogar:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Ray Ogar - Versus Shapes Reverse Us Versus Shapes Reverse Us 11 mp3 2006-00-00 Cetapath Recordings
2 Gameboys Advance 11 mp3 2004 Cetapath Recordings
3 Again, Last Time, Destroy You 17 mp3 2004 Cetapath Recordings
4 Ray Ogar - Now That I Am Everyones IDM Ape Now That I Am Everyones IDM Ape 12 mp3 2005 Cetapath Recordings
5 Ray Ogar - Presently Unknown Presently Unknown 5 mp3 2005 Cetapath Recordings
6 -Gestur--Remov-Boy--------1-- 5 mp3 2004 Cetapath Recordings
7 Snare 3 mp3 Cetapath Recordings
Select page:

Owns, runs and maintains the net-label Cetapath Recordings which began in 1998.

Video clips of Ray Ogar:

Watch now Ray Ogar's video clips! Click right here:

Please leave your comment about Ray Ogar below: