Naal Stayn

Naal Stayn

Find this artist on the Web:,

Discography of Naal Stayn:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Naal Stayn - Rehearsals (...Of A Dead Love) Rehearsals (...Of A Dead Love) 9 mp3 2010-12-31 Self Sufficient Records
2 At The Age Of Zero 20 mp3 2010-09-19 Self Sufficient Records
3 Un/form 8 mp3 2012-01-21 Self Sufficient Records
4 Naal Stayn - Anywhen Anywhen 16 mp3 2012-04-03 Self Sufficient Records
5 Naal Stayn - Decants Decants 16 mp3 2012-07-31 Self Sufficient Records
6 Naal Stayn - Through This Dying Life Through This Dying Life 26 mp3 2012-12-12 Self Sufficient Records
7 Naal Stayn - Self Sufficiently Self Sufficiently 15 mp3 2009-02-13 Self Sufficient Records
8 Experiencing Prejudice 15 mp3 2013-04-25 Self Sufficient Records
Select page:

Naal Stayn is a discordant composer, musician and visual artist who is active in the field of outsider CDr & cassette culture, experimental, post-folk, bedroom prog, de-taught & outsider music. His archive of recorded music consists of over 75 albums & 700 tracks.

Video clips of Naal Stayn:

Watch now Naal Stayn's video clips! Click right here:

Please leave your comment about Naal Stayn below: